Crowded air space at the beach

talainsphotographyblog

royal tern 12

Royal Terns and Heermann’s Gulls taking off as my boys approached them on the shore line at State Beach Ventura, California.

shorebirds 05 Ojai

View original post

One response to “Crowded air space at the beach

  1. I envy you the terns – I’ve always loved their grace, especially the really small species I used to see on the east coast – but up here in the Seattle area I sure don’t see many! Such an odd shot, all those birds jumbled up! And BTW, thank you so much for the follow – I appreciate it!

Leave a Reply

