Change.

aweirdstrangelife

Hi, Life sucks. (not all the time) But ya people change, life changes and not always what we think is for the better. And certainly right now it hurts more than hell. To wake up one day and tell yourself well if your best friend doesn’t even like you, and she’s the one who is supposed to love you practically the most then maybe nobody really likes you at all. This feeling makes you sick to your stomach, it makes it’s hard to hold back tears that are practically bursting from your eyes, and it makes you feel lonely. I once told my best friend, “I don want you to ever feel lonely not when I’m around.” But it’s hard to realize that my feelings and actions were never really reciprocated from Tyler. image with one last gift and attempt I’ll try but my biggest attempt should really be for myself…

View original post 39 more words

One response to “Change.

Leave a Reply

