Lights, Camera — Action !

Charlotte Hoather

On 10th September I went into Manchester after work, dragging my brother along to help me carry all my dresses 😉 , for a photo shoot with a young photographer, Sam Pyatt who I met at the Youth Positive event at the Etihad Stadium.  I promised him then, that when I earned some money over the summer, I’d book a photo shoot with him as I have to send biographies and photos to the organisers of different events that I take part in and I get fed up with the same ones.

Sam sent the photographs to my parents so that they could copy them to their hard drive photograph store before sending them on to me.  They teased me for a couple of hours that they didn’t have the time to send them to me because they were at work and had only had chance for a quick…

View original post 181 more words

Leave a Reply

